•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A08343 Summary:

BILL NO    A08343 

SAME AS    No Same as 

SPONSOR    Ortiz



Amd S6-160, rpld S6-162, El L; rpld S3-709 sub 6, S3-705 sub 5, NYC Ad Cd

Eliminates run-off elections in primaries; provides that the person who
receives the highest percentage of the total votes cast at the primary shall be
deemed the winner of the primary.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.0735 sec