•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A06670 Summary:

BILL NO    A06670 

SAME AS S03631-B

SPONSOR    Englebright

COSPNSR    Fahy, McDonald, Peoples-Stokes, Lupardo, Galef, Otis, Kearns

MLTSPNSR   Lupinacci, Mayer, Walter

Amd SS606, 210-B, & 1511, Tax L

Increases the maximum award available under the historic preservation tax
credit from five million dollars to twelve million dollars over a period of
three years.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.078 sec