•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A05929 Summary:

BILL NO    A05929A

SAME AS S04313-A

SPONSOR    Pichardo

COSPNSR    Mosley, Titus, Ortiz, Sepulveda, Arroyo, Hooper, Linares

MLTSPNSR   Cook, Crespo, Davila, Hevesi, Kim, Perry, Rivera, Robinson,
           Rodriguez, Solages

Amd SS6802 & 6807, Ed L

Enacts the "topical medication safety and efficacy act"; relates to the
dispensing of topical pharmaceuticals.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.0659 sec