•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A01432 Summary:

BILL NO    A01432 

SAME AS    No same as 

SPONSOR    Thiele



Add Art 9 S4, Constn

Provides for a constitutional amendment directing the legislature to establish
a procedure for the creation of Peconic county; provides that Peconic county
shall consist of the towns of East Hampton, Riverhead, Shelter Island,
Southampton and Southold in the county of Suffolk.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.0845 sec