•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A08668 Summary:

BILL NO    A08668A


SPONSOR    Silver (MS)

COSPNSR    Farrell, Canestrari, Lavine, Weinstein, Englebright, Glick, Morelle,
           Rivera P, Cahill

MLTSPNSR   Abinanti, Benedetto, Braunstein, Brindisi, Clark, Colton, Cook,
           Crespo, Cymbrowitz, Dinowitz, Espinal, Gabryszak, Goldfeder,
           Gottfried, Hooper, Jacobs, Jaffee, Lancman, Latimer, Lifton, Linares,
           Lupardo, Magee, Maisel, Markey, McEneny, Millman, Nolan, Ortiz,
           Paulin, Peoples-Stokes, Reilly, Roberts, Rosenthal, Ryan,
           Scarborough, Schimel, Simanowitz, Simotas, Sweeney, Thiele, Titone,
           Weisenberg, Weprin, Zebrowski

Add S165-a, St Fin L; add S103-g, Gen Muni L

Enacts the Iran divestment act of 2012 to prevent public investment in
companies operating in Iran's energy sector with investments that have the
result of directly or indirectly supporting the efforts of the Government of
Iran to achieve nuclear weapons capability.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.1248 sec