•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Committee Votes 
  •  Floor Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A07852 Summary:

SAME ASNo same as
COSPNSRArroyo, Benedetto, Benjamin, Clark, Cook, Espaillat, Jaffee, Kavanagh, Latimer, Millman, Paulin, Pheffer, Rivera P, Stirpe, Titone, Weisenberg, Peoples-Stokes, Galef
MLTSPNSRAlfano, Amedore, Bacalles, Ball, Barclay, Barra, Boyle, Brennan, Cahill, Colton, Corwin, Crouch, Destito, Duprey, Errigo, Fitzpatrick, Giglio, Glick, Gottfried, Hawley, Hooper, John, Jordan, Kolb, Lavine, Markey, McDonough, McEneny, Miller J, Nolan, Oaks, Rabbitt, Raia, Reilich, Rosenthal, Scozzafava, Tedisco, Thiele, Tobacco, Townsend
Add SS378-a & 378-b, Exec L
Establishes emergency evacuation plan for individuals with disabilities; establishes $500 fine for failure to comply with such plan within one year of the effective date.
Go to top