•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A00584 Summary:

BILL NO    A00584A


SPONSOR    Cahill (MS)

COSPNSR    Weisenberg, John, Wright, Paulin, Espaillat, Titus, Kavanagh,
           Brook-Krasny, Kellner, Spano, Schimel, Gordon, Benjamin, Latimer,
           Zebrowski, Maisel, Alessi, Magnarelli, Titone, Pheffer, Lancman,

MLTSPNSR   Abbate, Benedetto, Bing, Boyland, Brennan, Brodsky, Canestrari,
           Carrozza, Christensen, Clark, Colton, Cook, Cusick, Cymbrowitz,
           DelMonte, Destito, Dinowitz, Englebright, Farrell, Fields, Galef,
           Gianaris, Glick, Gottfried, Gunther, Heastie, Hevesi, Hoyt, Jacobs,
           Koon, Lavine, Lentol, Lifton, Lupardo, Magee, Markey, McEneny,
           Millman, Morelle, Ortiz, Peoples-Stokes, Peralta, Perry, Pretlow,
           Ramos, Reilly, Rivera J, Rivera P, Rosenthal, Scarborough, Schroeder,
           Sweeney, Towns,

Amd S4-104, El L

Requires each polling place to be accessible to physically disabled voters and
provides guidelines which shall be in accordance with the accessibility
requirements mandated pursuant to the federal Americans with Disabilities Act
of 1990, as amended.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.1679 sec