Joint Legislative Public Hearings On
2015-2016 Executive Budget Proposal
January 29, 2015
Hearing Room B Legislative Office Building


Robert Megna
Acting Executive Director, NYS Thruway Authority and Canal Corp

Joan McDonald
Commissioner, NYS Department of Transportation

J. David Sampson
Executive Deputy Commissioner, NYS Department of Motor Vehicles

Thomas Prendergast
Chairman & CEO, Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Carm Basile
President, NY Public Transit Association

Frank Kobliski
Executive Director, Central NY Regional Transportation Authority

Scott Wigger
Executive Director, Railroads of New York

Nadine Lemmon
Policy Coordinator, Tri-State Transportation Campaign

William Bonds
President, Empire Safety Council

Russ Page
NYS Association of Town Superintendents of Highways (NYSAOTSOH)

Michael Giardino
President, NY Aviation Management Association

Denise Richardson
Executive Director, General Contractors Associations of NY

James Meerdink
Project Coordinator, Parks & Trails NY

Adam Prizio
Manager of Government Affairs, Center for Disabilities Rights

Written Testimony
First Transit, NY