Joint Legislative Budget Hearing - Local Government
February 11, 2021
9:30 a.m.


Honorable Bill de Blasio
Mayor, City of New York

Honorable Byron Brown
Mayor, City of Buffalo

Honorable Lovely A. Warren
Mayor, City of Rochester

Honorable Mike Spano
Mayor, City of Yonkers

Honorable Ben Walsh
Mayor, City of Syracuse

Honorable Kathy M. Sheehan #1
Mayor, City of Albany

Honorable Kathy M. Sheehan #2
Mayor, City of Albany

Peter Baynes
Executive Director, New York State Conference of Mayors

Honorable Corey Johnson
Speaker, New York City Council

Honorable Scott Stringer
Comptroller, New York City Comptroller’s Office

Steven J. Acquario
Executive Director, New York State Association of Counties

Gerry Geist
Executive Director, Association of Towns of the State of New York

Meg Kelly
Mayor, City of Saratoga Springs

Michele Clark-Madigan
Commissioner of Finance, City of Saratoga Springs

Joanna Zdanys
Counsel, Brennan Center for Justice at NYU School of Law

Susan Lerner
Executive Director, Common Cause/NY

Quinita McKinney
DOJ Accredited Representative, Jericho Road Community Health Center

Written Testimony
Shayna Kessler
Senior Planner, Center on Immigration and Justice, Vera Institute of Justice

George Lattimer
Officer of County Executive, Westchester County

Adam J. Bello
County Executive, Monroe County

New York Immigration Coalition

Agnes Medige

Lawsuit Reform Alliance